Cape Jaycee Municipal Golf Course Thank you to all of our Nightfal…

Thank you to all of our Nightfall Glowball teams! First Place Team (30) - Kyle Shaffar, Mike Shaffer, Eli Shaffer, Josia Seabaugh Second Place Team (32) - Mindy Wilson, Kyle Wilson, Marian Levan, Cody Levan Third Place Team (33) - Jason Mayfield, Jesse James, Lana Woolard, Sam Gross Longest Women’s Drive - Mindy Wilson Hole No. 17 Longest Men’s Drive - Mike Shaffar Hole No. 16 Closest to Pin - Mike Shaffar Hole No. 12 Sponsored by the Cape Girardeau Parks & Recreation Foundation, Academy Sports + Outdoors, Ford Groves & Cape Noon Optimist Club Learn More


Subscribe Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Recent News